$6 Priority Mail Shipping - FREE for $100+ Orders!

9 Emperor Coins (九皇硬币)



The last dynasty of imperial China was the Qing dynasty, which ruled from 1644 until 1912, when the Republic of China was created.

The Qing dynasty had 12 emperors, of which 9 were especially powerful, successful and wealthy. The Nine Emperor Coins are reproductions from the reigns of these 9 emperors. This group of coins, “activated” with red string, is said to carry EXTREME prosperity luck!

Place a set on or over the inside of your office or business door, with the 4 character side facing in.

Measures approximately 15.25" in length.